Home About Hall Calendar Activities Hall Hire
Contact Find Us History Links

Hall Management Committee
Elected Members  
Chairman Jim Kirke - 01798 867 026
Treasurer Carole Sargent - 01798 867 460
Secretary Carole Tompkins - 01798 867 773
Bookings Secretary Eira Ashby - 01798 867 297
Buildings Supervisor Toni Rabina
Promotions Secretary To be appointed

Email address for all queries : empirehall@gmail.com

Representative Members of the Committee
John Bellis Graffham Parochial Church Council
Sarah Lydiard-Wilson Grafham Parish Council, Empire Hall Lunch Club
Alison Davidson Graffham Health Support Organisation
Susan Tink Graffham Empire Movies
Diane Bellis Thursday Club
Diane Bellis Badminton Club

Empire Hall Documents and Policies

Data Retention Policy 2015  
Data Protection Policy 2015