Bookings Secretary Sally Blunt-
Email address for all queries :

Empire Hall Map Location:

Hall Management Committee

Elected Members

Treasurer Carole Sargent
Secretary Carole Tompkins
Bookings Secretary Eira Ashby
Buildings Supervisor Julie Tupper
Promotions Secretary – Liz Nicholson

Representative Members of the Committee

William Churchward Grafham Parish Council,

Jill McNeil Empire Hall Lunch Club

Alison Davidson Graffham Health Support Organisation (GHSO)
Diane Bellis Thursday Club
Diane Bellis Badminton Club